Our Patron

Murray Lints

 Our Board 

North Haven Hospice is governed by a Board of Trustees who are elected and appointed for their special governance and leadership skills. All our Trustees provide their expertise voluntarily and we are indebted to them for their commitment to the ongoing operations of Hospice.

Dr Ann McKillop (Board chair)

Pamela Head

Fay Colthurst

Colin Campbell

David Bawden

Gabrielle Thompson

Darren Hills

Joe Makene (ex officio)

Murray Lints